– Timetable 2019/2020

Parents Meeting: Saturday, 19th October at 6.45pm @ St Teresa’s Church


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall

16th November
23rd November (in the church)
30th November


Initiation Mass I: Sunday, 1st December at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall

7th December
14th December


Christmas


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall
 

18th January
25th January (in the church)
1st February


Parents Meeting: Saturday, 1st February at 10.45am @ St Teresa’s Church

Initiation Mass II: Sunday, 2nd February at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall

8th February
29th February


First Reconciliation Service

Saturday, 7th March at 11.00am @ St Teresa’s Church


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall
 

14th March
21st March
28th March


Easter


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall

25th April
9th May


Parents Meeting: Saturday, 9th May at 10.45am @ St Teresa’s Church

Initiation Mass III: Sunday, 10th May at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church


Saturday catechesis: 10.45-11.45 in the Church Hall

16th May
30th May (final rehearsal)


Confessions available before the First Holy Communion Mass:
Tuesday 2nd June and Wednesday 3rd June at 7.00pm-8.00pm @ St Teresa’s Church


First Holy Communion Mass

Parents may sign up for these, or if suitable for a different day or place

Saturday 6th June at 10.00am
or
Sunday 7th June at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church
or

Mass in Polish on Sunday 7th June at 5.00pm @ St Teresa’s Church


Thanksgiving Party with distribution of the FHC Certificates:
Saturday 13th June at 10.45am @ Church Hall

Corpus Christi Mass and procession:
Sunday 14th June at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church

Please put these dates in your diary now. If because of a serious reason you are unable to attend any of the events programmed, please notify either the catechist or one of the clergy. It is important that the children take a full part in the 1st Communion Programme, parents are asked to ensure that their child is able to get to all the events.

If any questions please contact Sister Dolores via Parish Office or email: ashford@rcaos.org.uk