Timetable 2018/2019

Parents Meeting: Saturday, 6th October at 7.00pm @ St Teresa’s Church

Saturday catechesis:      17th November, 24th November, 1st December

 

Initiation Mass I:
Sunday, 2nd December at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church

 

Saturday catechesis:      8th December, 15th December

Christmas
25th December 2017

Saturday catechesis:      12th January, 19th January, 26th January

 

Initiation Mass II:
Saturday, 2nd February at 10.00am @ St Teresa’s Church

 

Parents Meeting: Saturday, 9th February at 10.45am @ St Teresa’s Church

Saturday catechesis:      9th February, 2nd March

First Reconciliation Service
Saturday, 9th March at 11.00am @ St Teresa’s Church

 

Saturday catechesis:      16th March, 23rd March, 30th March

Easter Sunday
1st April 2018

 

Saturday catechesis:      4th May, 11th May.

Parents Meeting: Saturday, 11th May at 10.45am @ St Teresa’s Church

 

Initiation Mass III:
Sunday, 12th May at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church

 

Saturday catechesis:      18th May, 8th June

 

Confessions before the First Holy Communion Mass:
Tuesday 11th June, Wednesday 12th June, Thursday 13th June
7.00pm-8.00pm @ St Teresa’s Church

First Holy Communion Mass

Suggested date:
Saturday 15th at 10.00am or Sunday 16th June at 10.30am
@ St Teresa’s Church

Corpus Christi Mass and procession:
Sunday 23rd June at 10.30am @ St Teresa’s Church

Please put these dates in your diary now. If because of a serious reason you are unable to attend any of the events programmed, please notify either the catechist or one of the clergy. It is important that the children take a full part in the 1st Communion Programme, parents are asked to ensure that their child is able to get to all the events.

If any questions please contact Sister Dolores via Parish Office or email: ashford@rcaos.org.uk