RCIA dates 2018/2019

Wednesday 19th September – first RCIA meeting at 7.00pm
Wednesday 26th September – RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 3rd October – RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 10th October – RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 17th October –
RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 7th November – RCIA session at 7.030pm
Wednesday 14th November –
RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 21th November –
RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 28th November –
RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 5th December – RCIA session at 7.00pm

Saturday 8th December on the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary
Rite of acceptance of the Catechumens
at 10.00am (Mass)

Wednesday 12th December – RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 9th January – RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 16th January – RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 23rd January – RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 30th January –
RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 6th February – RCIA session at 7.00pm
Wednesday 13th February –
RCIA session at 7.00pm


Wednesday 20th February – No meeting


Wednesday 27th February RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 6th MarchAsh Wednesday (Mass at 10.00am & 7.30pm)

Saturday 9th MarchRite of Election at St. George’s Cathedral London- Southwark

Wednesday 13th March RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 20th March RCIA session at 7.00pm

Sunday 24th March – First Scrutiny and Presentation of the Creed at 10.30am Mass

Wednesday 27th March RCIA session at 7.00pm

Sunday 31st MarchSecond Scrutiny at 10.30am Mass

Wednesday 3rd April – RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 10th April RCIA session at 7.00pm

Wednesday 17th AprilThird Scrutiny and rehearsal at 7pm

Saturday 20th AprilEaster Vigil celebration with baptism and reception at 8pm

More dates to follow…